+354 6158425 info@theicelandist.com

How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport

How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport

How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport

How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport.

Keflavik International Airport (KEF) located 50 km from Reykjavik. It takes around 40 minutes to get to the capital of Iceland using taxi, Airport-shuttle or driving rented car by Road 41.

You may book a seat in the Airport-shuttle online or purchase it on spot. Tickets selling in Airport Express and FlyBus desks just in front of exit from Arrival. You will find a buses just outside of the Terminal. Coaches departs every 30-40 minutes after each flight, so if you arrive on evening during Airport rush hour no need to hurry: relax, make some shopping in Duty Free store (hint: most of goods including alcohol are cheaper than outside in Reykjavik), take you luggage and then go to the bus. There is only four operators provide scheduled trips from KEF to Reykjavik or vice versa: 

Prices are competitive and all operators have clean and comfortable vehicles. Airport Express and FlyBus are the veterans of shuttle service. Airport Direct provide transfer on minibuses, so service seems more privately for the same price. Stræto is the state-owned public transport company, Airport transfer provided by them is cheaper than by competitors but does not provide door-to-door service so customers have to get from scheduled stops to the hotel by their own.

How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport.

Keflavik International Airport (KEF) located 50 km from Reykjavik. It takes around 40 minutes to get to the capital of Iceland using taxi, Airport-shuttle or driving rented car by Road 41.

You may book a seat in the Airport-shuttle online or purchase it on spot. Tickets selling in Airport Express and FlyBus desks just in front of exit from Arrival. You will find a buses just outside of the Terminal. Coaches departs every 30-40 minutes after each flight, so if you arrive on evening during Airport rush hour no need to hurry: relax, make some shopping in Duty Free store (hint: most of goods including alcohol are cheaper than outside in Reykjavik), take you luggage and then go to the bus. There is only four operators provide scheduled trips from KEF to Reykjavik or vice versa: 

Prices are competitive and all operators have clean and comfortable vehicles. Airport Express and FlyBus are the veterans of shuttle service. Airport Direct provide transfer on minibuses, so service seems more privately for the same price. Stræto is the state-owned public transport company, Airport transfer provided by them is cheaper than by competitors but does not provide door-to-door service so customers have to get from scheduled stops to the hotel by their own.

Keflavik International Airport (KEF) located 50 km from Reykjavik. It takes around 40 minutes to get to the capital of Iceland using taxi, Airport-shuttle or driving rented car by Road 41.

You may book a seat in the Airport-shuttle online or purchase it on spot. Tickets selling in Airport Express and FlyBus desks just in front of exit from Arrival. You will find a buses just outside of the Terminal. Coaches departs every 30-40 minutes after each flight, so if you arrive on evening during Airport rush hour no need to hurry: relax, make some shopping in Duty Free store (hint: most of goods including alcohol are cheaper than outside in Reykjavik), take you luggage and then go to the bus. There is only four operators provide scheduled trips from KEF to Reykjavik or vice versa: 

Prices are competitive and all operators have clean and comfortable vehicles. Airport Express and FlyBus are the veterans of shuttle service. Airport Direct provide transfer on minibuses, so service seems more privately for the same price. Stræto is the state-owned public transport company, Airport transfer provided by them is cheaper than by competitors but does not provide door-to-door service so customers have to get from scheduled stops to the hotel by their own.

How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport.

How to take a taxi or private transfer to Reykjavik

How to take a taxi or private transfer to Reykjavik

How to take a taxi or private transfer to Reykjavik

This is very easy to take a taxi to Reykjavik. All vehicles waiting for passengers on taxi parking lot from the left of the Terminal exit. The usual price of a taxi to Reykjavik is 16000 ISK for 1-4 passengers. A cost of pre-booked private transfer depends on the type of a car and number of passengers. Rates are higher for luxury vehicles and a little more expensive than a taxi for an ordinary car (surely clean, spacious and comfortable).

Do not hesitate to contact us to book a private Airport transfer. Or use booking engine below to make it even faster.

This is very easy to take a taxi to Reykjavik. All vehicles waiting for passengers on taxi parking lot from the left of the Terminal exit. The usual price of a taxi to Reykjavik is 16000 ISK for 1-4 passengers. A cost of pre-booked private transfer depends on the type of a car and number of passengers. Rates are higher for luxury vehicles and a little more expensive than a taxi for an ordinary car (surely clean, spacious and comfortable).

Do not hesitate to contact us to book a private Airport transfer. Or use booking engine below to make it even faster.

How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport.

This is very easy to take a taxi to Reykjavik. All vehicles waiting for passengers on taxi parking lot from the left of the Terminal exit. The usual price of a taxi to Reykjavik is 16000 ISK for 1-4 passengers. A cost of pre-booked private transfer depends on the type of a car and number of passengers. Rates are higher for luxury vehicles and a little more expensive than a taxi for an ordinary car (surely clean, spacious and comfortable).

Do not hesitate to contact us to book a private Airport transfer. Or use booking engine below to make it even faster.

Airport-transfer via Blue Lagoon

Airport-transfer via Blue Lagoon

Airport-transfer via Blue Lagoon

Start exploring Iceland visiting Blue Lagoon, to soak and relax after the flight in the hot turquoise geothermal water in the middle of the lava field. This famous spa located on the way from KEF to Reykjavik, only 23 km from the Airport. We highly recommend to book admission the Blue Lagoon in advance.

Iceland Excursions  and Reykjavik Excursions provide scheduled transfers from KEF to Reykjavik via Blue Lagoon. Transfer costs around 4200 ISK without admission to the Blue Lagoon and 9500 ISK including Standard admission. Return transfer from Blue Lagoon to Reykjavik/Airport includes.

Cost of private transfer with Blue Lagoon stop costs from 25000 ISK and depends on waiting time in the Blue Lagoon. Usual waiting time is 1,5 hour.

Start exploring Iceland visiting Blue Lagoon, to soak and relax after the flight in the hot turquoise geothermal water in the middle of the lava field. This famous spa located on the way from KEF to Reykjavik, only 23 km from the Airport. We highly recommend to book admission the Blue Lagoon in advance.

Iceland Excursions  and Reykjavik Excursions provide scheduled transfers from KEF to Reykjavik via Blue Lagoon. Transfer costs around 4200 ISK without admission to the Blue Lagoon and 9500 ISK including Standard admission. Return transfer from Blue Lagoon to Reykjavik/Airport includes.

Cost of private transfer with Blue Lagoon stop costs from 25000 ISK and depends on waiting time in the Blue Lagoon. Usual waiting time is 1,5 hour.

Start exploring Iceland visiting Blue Lagoon, to soak and relax after the flight in the hot turquoise geothermal water in the middle of the lava field. This famous spa located on the way from KEF to Reykjavik, only 23 km from the Airport. We highly recommend to book admission the Blue Lagoon in advance.

Iceland Excursions  and Reykjavik Excursions provide scheduled transfers from KEF to Reykjavik via Blue Lagoon. Transfer costs around 4200 ISK without admission to the Blue Lagoon and 9500 ISK including Standard admission. Return transfer from Blue Lagoon to Reykjavik/Airport includes.

Cost of private transfer with Blue Lagoon stop costs from 25000 ISK and depends on waiting time in the Blue Lagoon. Usual waiting time is 1,5 hour.

Linkedin
Facebook
Twitter
VKontakte
Google+

+354 6158425 info@theicelandist.com

Как добраться из аэропорта в Рейкьявик

Как добраться из аэропорта в Рейкьявик

Как добраться из аэропорта в Рейкьявик

Международный аэропорт Кеплавик (KEF) расположен в 50 км от Рейкьявика. Вы можете добраться до столицы Исландии на арендованном авто по дороге 41, воспользоваться такси или автобусным трансфером.

Билеты на автобус можно приобрести онлайн или расплатиться на месте. В зале прилета расположены кассы основных перевозчиков: Airport Express (оператор Iceland Excursions) и FlyBus (оператор Reykjavik Excursions). Автобусы этих компаний ожидают прибывших напротив выхода из зала прилета и отправляются спустя 30-40 минут после прибытия каждого нового рейса. Всего аэропорт-трансфер по конкретному расписанию выполняют четыре транспортные компании:

  • Airport Express. Цена: 2900 ISK за билет к дверям вашего отеля в Рейкьявике;
  • FlyBus. Цена: 2500 ISK за билет до автостанции BSI в Рейкьявике;
  • Airport Direct. Цена: 2990 ISK за билет к дверям отеля в Рейкьявике;
  • Stræto. Цена: 1680 ISK. Автобус №55 останавливается в пригороде Рейкьявика. Хафнарфьордуре, у торгового центра Кринглан, в центре города на остановках у городской ратуши и Университета Исландии, конечная остановка — автостанция BSI в Рейкьявике.
How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport

Международный аэропорт Кеплавик (KEF) расположен в 50 км от Рейкьявика. Вы можете добраться до столицы Исландии на арендованном авто по дороге 41, воспользоваться такси или автобусным трансфером.

Билеты на автобус можно приобрести онлайн или расплатиться на месте. В зале прилета расположены кассы основных перевозчиков: Airport Express (оператор Iceland Excursions) и FlyBus (оператор Reykjavik Excursions). Автобусы этих компаний ожидают прибывших напротив выхода из зала прилета и отправляются спустя 30-40 минут после прибытия каждого нового рейса. Всего аэропорт-трансфер по конкретному расписанию выполняют четыре транспортные компании:

  • Airport Express. Цена: 2900 ISK за билет к дверям вашего отеля в Рейкьявике;
  • FlyBus. Цена: 2500 ISK за билет до автостанции BSI в Рейкьявике;
  • Airport Direct. Цена: 2990 ISK за билет к дверям отеля в Рейкьявике;
  • Stræto. Цена: 1680 ISK. Автобус №55 останавливается в пригороде Рейкьявика. Хафнарфьордуре, у торгового центра Кринглан, в центре города на остановках у городской ратуши и Университета Исландии, конечная остановка — автостанция BSI в Рейкьявике.
How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport

Международный аэропорт Кеплавик (KEF) расположен в 50 км от Рейкьявика. Вы можете добраться до столицы Исландии на арендованном авто по дороге 41, воспользоваться такси или автобусным трансфером.

Билеты на автобус можно приобрести онлайн или расплатиться на месте. В зале прилета расположены кассы основных перевозчиков: Airport Express (оператор Iceland Excursions) и FlyBus (оператор Reykjavik Excursions). Автобусы этих компаний ожидают прибывших напротив выхода из зала прилета и отправляются спустя 30-40 минут после прибытия каждого нового рейса. Всего аэропорт-трансфер по конкретному расписанию выполняют четыре транспортные компании:

  • Airport Express. Цена: 2900 ISK за билет к дверям вашего отеля в Рейкьявике;
  • FlyBus. Цена: 2500 ISK за билет до автостанции BSI в Рейкьявике;
  • Airport Direct. Цена: 2990 ISK за билет к дверям отеля в Рейкьявике;
  • Stræto. Цена: 1680 ISK. Автобус №55 останавливается в пригороде Рейкьявика. Хафнарфьордуре, у торгового центра Кринглан, в центре города на остановках у городской ратуши и Университета Исландии, конечная остановка — автостанция BSI в Рейкьявике.
How to get to Reykjavik from Keflavik International Airport

Как добраться из аэропорта в Рейкьявик на такси

Как добраться из аэропорта в Рейкьявик на такси

Как добраться из аэропорта в Рейкьявик на такси

Взять такси в аэропорту очень просто. Машины стоят в очереди слева от выхода из терминала прилета. Однако вы можете заказать такси заранее и тогда водитель встретит вас в Международном аэропорту Кеплавик и доставит по назначению. Обратите внимание, что водители англоязычные, для общения на русском языке вы можете дополнительно заказать русскоязычного сопровождающего. Примерная цена такси из аэропорта в Рейкьявик для 1-4 пассажиров 16000 ISK. Цена может быть выше для минивэнов до 8 пассажиров и при предварительном заказе авто премиум или бизнес-класса.

Напишите нам, чтобы забронировать аэропорт-трансфер на желаемом авто или воспользуйтесь формой ниже, чтобы по прилету в Исландию сразу же переместиться в комфортабельное авто, которое доставит вас в отель в Рейкьявике.

Взять такси в аэропорту очень просто. Машины стоят в очереди слева от выхода из терминала прилета. Однако вы можете заказать такси заранее и тогда водитель встретит вас в Международном аэропорту Кеплавик и доставит по назначению. Обратите внимание, что водители англоязычные, для общения на русском языке вы можете дополнительно заказать русскоязычного сопровождающего. Примерная цена такси из аэропорта в Рейкьявик для 1-4 пассажиров 16000 ISK. Цена может быть выше для минивэнов до 8 пассажиров и при предварительном заказе авто премиум или бизнес-класса.

Напишите нам, чтобы забронировать аэропорт-трансфер на желаемом авто или воспользуйтесь формой ниже, чтобы по прилету в Исландию сразу же переместиться в комфортабельное авто, которое доставит вас в отель в Рейкьявике.

Взять такси в аэропорту очень просто. Машины стоят в очереди слева от выхода из терминала прилета. Однако вы можете заказать такси заранее и тогда водитель встретит вас в Международном аэропорту Кеплавик и доставит по назначению. Обратите внимание, что водители англоязычные, для общения на русском языке вы можете дополнительно заказать русскоязычного сопровождающего. Примерная цена такси из аэропорта в Рейкьявик для 1-4 пассажиров 16000 ISK. Цена может быть выше для минивэнов до 8 пассажиров и при предварительном заказе авто премиум или бизнес-класса.

Напишите нам, чтобы забронировать аэропорт-трансфер на желаемом авто или воспользуйтесь формой ниже, чтобы по прилету в Исландию сразу же переместиться в комфортабельное авто, которое доставит вас в отель в Рейкьявике.

Аэропорт-трансфер через Голубую лагуну

Аэропорт-трансфер через Голубую лагуну

Аэропорт-трансфер через Голубую лагуну

Начните свое знакомство с Исландией с посещения Голубой лагуны, вода которой поможет вам смыть усталость после долгого перелета. Знаменитый геотермальный курорт Голубая лагуна расположен на пути в Рейкьявик, всего лишь в 23 км от аэропорта. Рекомендуем бронировать билеты в Голубую лагуну заранее. Стоимость билета: от 6600 ISK.

Автобусные компании Iceland Excursions and Reykjavik Excursions совершают трансферы из аэропорта в Голубую лагуну. Стоимость такого трансфера: 4200 ISK. В стоимость включен трансфер из лагуны в Рейкьявик или обратно в аэропорт.

Стоимость такси в Рейкьявик с остановкой в Голубой лагуне составит примерно 35000 ISK. Авто будет ожидать вас в Голубой лагуне в течение 1,5-2 часов.

Начните свое знакомство с Исландией с посещения Голубой лагуны, вода которой поможет вам смыть усталость после долгого перелета. Знаменитый геотермальный курорт Голубая лагуна расположен на пути в Рейкьявик, всего лишь в 23 км от аэропорта. Рекомендуем бронировать билеты в Голубую лагуну заранее. Стоимость билета: от 6600 ISK.

Автобусные компании Iceland Excursions and Reykjavik Excursions совершают трансферы из аэропорта в Голубую лагуну. Стоимость такого трансфера: 4200 ISK. В стоимость включен трансфер из лагуны в Рейкьявик или обратно в аэропорт.

Стоимость такси в Рейкьявик с остановкой в Голубой лагуне составит примерно 35000 ISK. Авто будет ожидать вас в Голубой лагуне в течение 1,5-2 часов.

Начните свое знакомство с Исландией с посещения Голубой лагуны, вода которой поможет вам смыть усталость после долгого перелета. Знаменитый геотермальный курорт Голубая лагуна расположен на пути в Рейкьявик, всего лишь в 23 км от аэропорта. Рекомендуем бронировать билеты в Голубую лагуну заранее. Стоимость билета: от 6600 ISK.

Автобусные компании Iceland Excursions and Reykjavik Excursions совершают трансферы из аэропорта в Голубую лагуну. Стоимость такого трансфера: 4200 ISK. В стоимость включен трансфер из лагуны в Рейкьявик или обратно в аэропорт.

Стоимость такси в Рейкьявик с остановкой в Голубой лагуне составит примерно 35000 ISK. Авто будет ожидать вас в Голубой лагуне в течение 1,5-2 часов.